marlenermirez343 Profile Information

Am marlene single mom with two kids
Age 36 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Marlene
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Am here single lady with two kids am brazilian mixed and m here to make friend, I love anything outdoor playing Mini golf , walking by the beach side, Seen new things.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Fairway maintainers
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
With a open hearted person whuo love the outdoor seen new things and meeting new people, Someoe who love seen people around Him, He should be down to heart with Open heart and good sense of humour.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things in the lord, doing the rightful, meeting people, seen new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be straight, doing the rightful in the lord, meeting new people, help ti your limit.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
FAMILY FRIEND
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
FAMILY FRIEND
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
My life
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Mystery, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
My word
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Soirt eventm walking on the red carpet around the blob and the Elite people of the work, seen new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close