kimalibra Profile Information

I lookfor date for man
Age 42 From New York, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am deaf is single mother . I have one kid. I want to date to man is respsonbile. Do u have kik? My Kik message is Sfulc. My email is I like to young man and mid old age man .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other


My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Data entry
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like to love and respect.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I love different movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I never
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Computers, Poetry, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I also read book

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed