deafloveslaugh55 Profile Information

Hello Kitchener-Waterloo Ontario guys!
Age 55 From Kitchener, Ontario - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for hard of hearing signers or Deaf guys within Kitchener-Waterloo, Ontario, Canada. I love to swim, play golf, dance, play billiard, long walks, tease, cook and eat out. I am hard of hearing, born profoundly Deaf, fluent in ASL and LSQ, speak fluent in English and French. Hear from you soon ;)
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Private ASL Tutor
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
On our first date would be either at coffee shop, mall or the restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel to new places, different restaurants, different golf courses and something spontaneously fun not scaring like roller coasters ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to find true love in a long term relationship, laugh more, to travel around the world, meet new people and to have more clients within my home base business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CTV Kitchener news, Arrow and NHL - Montreal Canadiens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Superman, On a Golden Pond and Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ABBA, Elvis Presley and old Michael Jackson version
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
National Geographic, The Record Newspaper and Archie comic books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to tease and being teased. I love to be active, to swim, play golf and dance mainly as other activities as well. I love to go out and am outdoorsy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who loves to tease and being teased, likes to swim, golf and dance. Who likes to go out, is outdoorsy, active and social. I'm looking for a long term relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close