Cathyloveslaugh Profile Information

look for Canadian man who loves to tease
Age 55 From Kitchener, Ontario - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Hard of Hearing to Deaf with normal speech and profoundly Deaf since birth and fluent both ASL & LSQ. I'm fluent both in written and spoken English and French. I'm a non-smoker, extrovert, I'm non-religious, I love to travel, be active in swimming, bowling, walking, golfing, darts, billiards, skating, and badminton. I don't like going to Deaf community events/clubs much for personal reasons. I'm an outdoorsy, down to earth, people person and outgoing. I love to dance, go out to restaurants, going to the beach and love to cook. I love to tease and being teased. I'm open-minded from my birth home in Quebec and moved to Ontario since 2002.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Private ASL Tutor
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet either at the mall or coffee shop then slowly go out dating at restaurants and other fun places.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Try more cruises, be more adventurous, be more myself than I am with my family and try a bit of the fun wild side hehehe.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, full of life, have more laughter in my life, live life to the fullest within my means, to travel more, to have a more positive life, meet more people, get back into my outgoing lifestyle, night life, laugh more and better life that I ever had in the last 30 years with my future lifelong partner!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
General Hospital, Wheel of Fortune, CTV news.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
X-men, Superman, James Bond
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ABBA, Elvis Presley, Bee Gees
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Archies comics,National Geographic, newspaper
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out, bowling, restaurant, golfing, swimming, movies, leisure walks, and anything outdoorsy. Travel within my budget. Winter time I like to skate and stay indoors warm and cuddle up as I have allergy to the cold.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a Hard of Hearing or Deaf man with some speech and signs ASL, PSE and/or LSQ. If no speech, but able to communicate with my hearing family. who has good written and communication skills who is between 48 to 56 years old and a non-smoker. In good or somewhat good health and are able to do some or most of the things I like or love to do. Similar intellectual as me. who loves to tease daily and a positive person. Preferred if working full time or part-time, part-time work while on ODSP, or semi/fully retired.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close