gessiemae Profile Information

Looking for deaf or hard of hearing man
Age 54 From Minneapolis, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a nice outgoing and friendly person. I love to go out to dinner, movies and bowling with family/friends. In my spare time I like to work out and cook healthy meals. I would like to chat with a deaf or hard of hearing good man. I am a good woman who is looking for friendship with a good man.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
none
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Movies, Playing Cards, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Relaxing, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would be a moon light dinner on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I`ve always wanted to try ice skating.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be the best I can be!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lifetime movie Network(LMN) Food network and Maury
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All Tyler Perry movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
I Don't Like Music
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Deaf cant hear music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
dont really read books only magazines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to movies, dinner, bowling and shopping. Working out and making healthy meals.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is fun and nice.Cares about others and is family orientated. that's enough.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close