chirz35 Profile Information

Blessed to be me :-)
Age 43 From Manassas, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a lot of fun and very spontaneous. However; very serious about my education and my career. I enjoy working out, playing with my two dogs, reading, talking, going out, I can almost get into anything. I'm also a beginner at ASL ( American sign language). I'm hoping to do some sign interpretation in the future. What works for me is someone who is really laid back and realxed. Someone who has a mind of their own, and has future goals they are working towards. Someone that can make me laugh (alot) but can be serious when need be. Someone who can be a freind before anything else. I accept people for who they are, and looking for someone to do the same.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Exercising, Family, Games, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outdoors, and anything legal :-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close