ajm1979 Profile Information

Independent, Intelligent and Ideal..I am
Age 38 From Industry, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Low maintenance gal here! I'm self employed and wear several hats. I am looking for a man who can support himself and is independent but would like a woman in his life. I know, who doesn't?! I'm not crazy about sports at all especially football. I enjoy driving and road trips. Well hit me up if interested.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Landlord, Deaf Interpreter, SSP
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go out to eat at a restaurant and see from there.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Switched at Birth, HGTV, DIY
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, I Don't Like Movies, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
What Dreams May Come, Jumanji,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
I Don't Like Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Working on houses.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close