Tbaby2007 Profile Information

Mrs. Right looking for her Mr. Right!
Age 41 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
ABOUT ME: As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not a b****. I'm a very humble woman. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best woman I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool girl". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.



GOALS: I really want to find a man to love and share in the beauty that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me I care for to achieve their goals.



WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a single mother. Watched her get hurt many times. Made me believe how important it is to be treated right by a man. My mother also taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on. I have a few tattoo's they all stand for different time in my life that I wanted to remember. I'm a TRUE R&Bl fan. I've had to overcome some things in life and in doing so it's made me a much stronger woman.



Music: As I've already stated I'm a huge R&B fan but I still listen to and enjoy other music.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Special Education Paraeducator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Family, Internet, Movies, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on what we agree upon.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try raw fish.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to get married and start a family with the man that I love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
First48, Switched at Birth, Housewives of Atlanta
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color purple, When The Levees Broke, and all Tyler Perry movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Common, Tuoac, and Fantasia
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Precious, How Stella Got Her Groove Back, & Roots
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling at home cooking a meal and watching a movie. Maybe once in a while going out to the club.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Cool laid back funny guy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close