Spike64 Profile Information

Deaf spike 64
Age 54 From Barnegat, New Jersey - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am deaf and softbutch, likes to have fun and go out to dinner and take a long stroll or walk on the beach . I enjoy that . I enjoy doing my hobbies and my hobbies are latch hook rug, diamond Dotz painting, adult coloring books - Zentangles etc . enjoy small traveling. and enjoy get away weekends or days off to go traveling . enjoy watching movies and dvd tapes at home with a partner . likes to cuddle and hugging and kissing . holding hands while watching tv or movies . enjoy relaxation time . likes to have fun go to shopping or shops different stores etc . go on a board walk to see the water or ocean etc . don't like to go on rides or roller coasters rides NO thanks just do simple things ... Also likes to collect seashells on the beach . If u have any questions about me feel free to ask me .
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My idea date would be go out for coffee or tea in a small cafe and then go for a walk then go from there .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ive always wanted to go to the beach and take a walk or watch the sunset or sunrise with a partner or date
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to live with a partner for a long time and thats my goal to live together .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bourne identity and Borne supremacy and Bourne ultumiaum - can't spell it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My ideal fun is go to the beach and walk on a board walk and see different kinds of shops stores etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I would say that I am looking for long term relationship and then maybe live together for a long time .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close