Jfreshlovesyou Profile Information

looking for the right one.
Age 27 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I'm jasmine! I was born and raised in Mchenry, IL. I'm hard of hearing, i have two cochlear implants. I'm a freshman college student at Gallaudet University in Washington DC. I'm very outgoing, i'm shy at first, but once you get to know me i'm fine. i love to take new risks. I"m very athletic. I like to do competitive tumbling i got national champ! I also love to snowboard! i'm 4'9 im short as hell. Im a huge football and basketball fan! I'm willing to talk to anyone! I'm looking for a serious relationship. ADD ME IF YOU HAVE THESE! Skype: Jfresh838 , Kik: thisislove54 , Facebook: www.facebook.com/jfreshlovesyou . getatme(:
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
college student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Shy, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Sports, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
whatever the guy wants to do
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving (:
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
to get married have kids and have a wonderful family and 2 jobs, and coach tumbling,
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
i watch whatevers on
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
i watch whatever im in the mood for
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
i listen to whatevers on except country
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
i dont read
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going out, partying, watching movies, cuddling, talking, going out to dinner, whatever the guy wants to do!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for funny, loving caring random guys that love to make me smile! (:
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close