BECCAANNCARELL Profile Information

looking for date n love n go out dinner
Age 46 From Auburn, Indiana - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Indian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
clean house n cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
go out dinner n kiss
I've Always Wanted To Try  
diff foods to cook, love to cook
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
some bored in church. if i date guy i will go with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
news, weather, macy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
vampire, wolf, ghost
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
bon jovi
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
go out to play n play a game, play card, puzzles, watch movie, i have so many dvd like 1,05 or more less.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
nice look handsome like me the match, handsome, trust, no lie, are u christian, have a car or truck. are u live in Ohio or Indiana or MI. no smoke cigs. weed fine with me. not be taller , under 5'11 ok, i dont to move there other state, when my mom gone then to move in Ohio or WVa or MI only ok
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close