O Site Nº 1 de Encontros Para Surdos
O Site Nº 1 de Encontros Para Surdos
Perfis NOVOS

Hello Deaf or Hearing Impact Everyone !!

Idade 50 De Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania - Online Agora
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 134 Milhas de Distância)

I am full deaf.. I am friendly, help people, love swimming pool, beach, ride motorcycle, cuddle, holding hold, walking, hiking, camping, different active, love tattoo, romantic..

Friendly20

Idade 54 De Sewell, New Jersey Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 135 Milhas de Distância)

Clique AQUI para me pedir que complete esta seção!

Bbw, work, car, two kids,

Idade 44 De Greensboro, North Carolina Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 242 Milhas de Distância)

I'm 5'4 tall, 43 yrs old,I like to watch the movie , sometime to cooking but I'm kind handful cause I'm work plus take care of my kids at home. I do have a car , own on my place just me and my kids that s all , Any question just ask me

I am very jovial person

Idade 52 De East Meadow, New York Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 237 Milhas de Distância)

Love to cooking/baking, outdoor/outdoor person, love to read books, watch Sports games, and like to play soccer. I am looking for serious relationship then get marry.

I am nice,sweet pure,powerful things.

Idade 30 De Brooklyn, New York Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Mulher (A 219 Milhas de Distância)

I born deaf grow up with hearing world, my life longest, communcation to understand.

hello everyone!

Idade 42 De Hartford, Connecticut Online - Hoje
Mulher Procurando por Mulher (A 314 Milhas de Distância)

hi, im hard of hearing and mother of 3 kids. i always working and homebody person.. sometimes going out have fun with friends and if i found my new boo. ...lol... so tell ya more later... have a good one!

Hi my name is alicia im from Ohio

Idade 40 De North Ridgeville, Ohio Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 293 Milhas de Distância)

Im looking for serious relationship.. I hope i would be happy again and true love

Keeping It Simple

Idade 50 De Mississauga, Ontario Online - 2 dias atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 334 Milhas de Distância)

a warm, honest, and grateful lady. i am in a wheelchair, but i am pretty much independent for the most part. I am hearing impaired, but can pretty much communicate with ASL, i'm a bit slow with it, but still learning. I have a friend whom is deaf...

Veja Mais Perfis Novos

Inscreva-se! É grátis!

Cadastre-se gratuitamente e veja milhares de perfis

O cadastro dura apenas um minuto. Junta-se à nossa comunidade permitir-nos-á estabelecer ligações melhores entre você e outras pessoas.

Encontrar membros

Busque por nome de usuária/o